the 95 theses

hello everyone!

before i post my first post into this New Year’s Resolution project, I thought I’d give you all a run-down of what I’m doing–at least for those of you not following me on twitter (you’re probably all the better for that, lol).

My dearest @sargoth (term of endearment appropriation completely apparent and designed based on affection) asked me to participate in writing a blog post on each thesis within The Cluetrain Manifesto‘s “95 Theses“. For the next 3+ months, I will be reflecting along with some great, fellow thinker/writers on these theses, and I do not know where we will go.

What matters is that we are leaving all thought previous behind, and venturing into places where we have never been. The most fascinating reason for living, I say. Let us go, then…

Leave a Reply

